LIVE WEBINAR WITH CHRISTINA FORCE

CRACK THAT NEW MARKET!

March

29

WEDS, MARCH 29th

1.00pm NZ
11.0am AEST
8.00am Singapore/ HK

TUES, MARCH 28th

5.00pm PDT (LA)
8.00pm EDT (NY)

Click below to claim your spot:

Register Now

privacy I value your privacy and the security of your email

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Why BIG thinking is so crucial in today's environment

  • 2

    The key ingredients to finding and reaching out to clients in a new city, country or industry.

  • 3

    Three costly mistakes that are often made and how you can avoid them

  • 4

    Q & A

Christina Force x

WARNING:  I only have 100 spots on my webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Claim My Spot Now

privacy I value your privacy and the security of your email